Soundtrack of my life

Imani Coppola är min nya idol! Förutom att hon är sjukt snygg, så har hon och den där killen som jag inte vet vem det är ( Little Jackie) gjort en fantastisk låt som talar till mig. Lite utdrag ur texten så ni förstår:

There probably ain't one woman on Earth who hasn't considered this
Men are from another planet, how can we possibly co-exist?
They came from Mars, women came from Venus
We think with our brains, men think with their penis

I'm gonna get with a woman
You know I might as well
I'm'a tell every single guy who be hollerin they can go to hell
Go make her my bride
Even though we on the same side


Ja. Ni förstår kanske.



/ Ewa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0